Bits of Life

Once again

Posted on: April 5, 2016

What has happened since the last entry.  IMG_4817

Lance came for the weekend.  His work sent him to Columbus to meet with clients and work at a show for the client’s franchisees. We had pizza on Saturday and he went to work on Sunday and I whisked him off to the airport that evening.  It was great!!

Today, I had an appointment to have my taxes done by the AARP tax volunteers.  Think I’ll do that again.  I owed about the same as last year to State and Federal.  My RITA (Regional Income Tax Authority) is paid to Worthington and I owe them a whopping $2.95!!  Everybody gets their little bit!!  The first time the RITA letters came, I figured they were a joke so I tossed the envelopes.  After a couple years I opened it and found out it was real.  So now I pay.  Don’t want to go to the hooskow for non-RITA payments.

It was a taxing day so I’m not doing much, but I do need a new printer.  I hate going to the library every time I need to make a copy.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

