Bits of Life

Finally, after 2 days I can sit up!

Posted on: March 16, 2016

I know I’m beginning to feel a bit better when I start picking up things to put them where they belong.  It’s a start.

However, my nose is running and I’m on the verge of a deep cough so who knows what the next stage is.

During the past 2 days I’ve gone through the entire 4 series of Longmire on Netflix.  Since I had seen them before I could lay with my cold wash rag over my forehead and listen to the show.  Apparently I slept through one when I picked up a sequel of the show at the later time – oh well I can always repeat it.

Also, watched 2 of House of Cards.  Determined not to binge on this season.  You can see the wickedness of both Claire and Francis directed towards each other instead of at others.  Competition and control to the extreme.  And how to hide it from the public.  Interesting story line.

Found a new crime series on AcornTV – Suspects.  It is uniquely filmed as if the audience is indeed onlookers in the interview rooms and offices.  Footage is shot through windows and as if through fish-eye lenses in rooms.  Stories and characters are good.

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

