Bits of Life

It’s 8:00 and I am so tired!

Posted on: February 16, 2016

Spent the last 2 days organizing Alaska and Spain!  Had 2 sets of pictures – mine and Mom’s.  I needed to make more space for other albums.  It’s just been tedious.  I have a handful of photos that were from my albums and I can’t find the corresponding duplicate so I can toss them.  Also, organized bills, receipts from restaurants and hotels.  It adds another dimension to the trips.

Now I have to find covers for the albums.  They are so generic and I want them to stand out for what they are.  Think I’ll find old maps.  Already found one from Vine Grove, KY.  It’s actually a topographic map which makes it much more exciting.

Watched “Great Train Robbery” with Sean Connery and guy from MASH the movie.  I’ll think of it tomorrow.  Pretty funny.

But I am tired!!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

