Bits of Life

Friday and ready for another trip

Posted on: January 23, 2016

Decided to reduce my card stash.  No sense buying cards when I have perfectly good ones here.  Some are my hoped for side business – NaDa!  Others I’ve had forever.  I organized them and got cards ready to send for Craig, Tom Maass, Kay and Warren, and got Easter cards ready to go.  I’ll find Valentines something in my collection or make them.

Went out to find some new skirts and tops for next week.  Spent $10.75 for 4 items.  Gotta love thrift stores. Returned a way overdue book, got a few groceries and emptied out my car.  At least most of it.  Trouble is it’s now in my living room in various stages of being carried upstairs or downstairs.  If I put them right in front of the steps, I have to take them up.  It’s too dangerous to jump over them!!

Then I was exhausted!

Painted fingernails with new Ella & Milla polish and watched Grantchester while they dried!  Love the show and the actor.  I’ve seen him play terribly despicable characters as well as this darling one.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

