Bits of Life

The beginning

Posted on: January 1, 2016

I think I had too much fun last night.  Stayed up too late and watched the ball drop.  Drank some fizzy pomegranate juice to celebrate the end and the beginning.

Played Headbanz.  Think I’ll buy one for the Arkansas family.

Came back to the D. to sit with Merry.  Watched OSU beat ND.  Organizing

Organized envelopes and wrapping paper while watching. Combined 2 baskets of envelopes into 1 basket and now I can see what wrapping paper pieces I have.  HA, HA!!

I think organizing is what I will do for the rest of the year.

Can’t wait for the new Sherlock Holmes show tonight.  But for now I’m watching a marathon of Doc Martin.  Such great British shows.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

