Bits of Life

Tuesday – All Day!!

Posted on: August 25, 2015

Postponed my workout till tomorrow.  Made sculpey critters with A – a mouse and Garfield.

Painted – at least the first coat of white – on the printers display board.  The wood is so dry, it’s soaking up the paint.  I used 2 cans.  Getting more tomorrow so I can finish it.

Watered the new plants while still hoping for rain.  Going to make plant signs – another project which shouldn’t take too long.  I have an old umbrella skeleton that will work nicely for the stakes.

Painted my fingernails and I force myself to watch “The Killing” till they dry.  It’s not really a chore, but I don’t know what else to do while I wave my fingers around to hasten the process.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

