Bits of Life

Shopping for birthday gift

Posted on: June 19, 2015

During the day I think of things I want to write down, but then I don’t do it.  Worked out today and took a 2 hour nap.

On Wednesday, I slept over ten hours.  Don’t know what this means.  Probably nothing except the heat has come on and  it wipes me out in the beginning of the summer. And now that I’m old, it’s even worse!!

A few photos from the week – Last Saturday Jeff, Annalise and I went birthday shopping for Aedan. Got him a robot which looked like fun.   Went to Applebee’s for lunch and then shopped.  I think!

Here’s the robot 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

