Bits of Life

Crazy night

Posted on: June 13, 2015

Moved out of the house sitting place.  Scurried around all day getting things packed and in the car.  Still left food in their fridge!

Got ready for book club.  I was leading the discussion for “Girls of Atomic City”, a great book.  I really enjoy learning little known facts about our history or other’s history.

Had a terrible night.  I was up and down all night.  Got up for pottery class, arrived about 30 minutes late, and managed to get half of my newest bunny box glazed.  Using stroke and coat to give it really jolly colors.

Problem is, I don’t know what to do with these things after I make them.  Another item to find a spot for.

I was so tired from last night’s misery, that I took another 2.5 hour nap.  I sure hope i can sleep tonight.  It really plays havoc with anything I want to accomplish the next day.

Here’s hoping for a good night’s sleep!!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

