Bits of Life

Shopping – I love it! NOT!

Posted on: May 19, 2015

Annalise spent last night with me and used most of her time writing books on a new site called “Story Bird”.  They are really cute stories.  She told me that she’d need to stay home Tuesday since the last of the Voice is on.  Only 4 people left and she likes all of them.

Watched Paddington – half last night and half this morning.  Mom picked her up at Whetstone when I went in for my workout.  My hand is getting better.  I can lift a 3 lb weight without much trouble.

I made up a list of things to do while I was out and boy it took all my energy to accomplish it rather than going home.  Shows how much I love to shop!

Picked up clothes and headed back to house sit.  The weather is glorious – 66 degrees, a little wind, sunny.  Just beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

