Bits of Life

Simon’s guitar

Posted on: March 23, 2015

He has a new electric guitar and I need to get him on video for Youtube. He’s really pretty remarkable or at least from my perspective of not having an ounce of music ability, but I can compare with what I’ve heard and he seems to have a great ability.

He loves to play and heads to his room to create more riffs. Guess I need to look that up to see what that means. I usually shake my head and say – that’s great.

I’ll add to this when I get a picture and video.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

