Bits of Life

Snap my fingers

Posted on: February 21, 2015

I sit looking at the snow falling and wish I could snap my fingers to have someone clean up my house.

I do like the idea of living like the Grantham’s at Downton Abbey.

Not sure I’d want someone to dress me, but fixing my food and cleaning up after me would be a joy!!

So now I must get up and fix something to eat!!  My stomach won’t stop growling!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

