Bits of Life

Welcome the New Year! Such a creative title!!

Posted on: January 1, 2015

I packed early and took Annalise out on a search for my Christmas musical animals at Christmas sales of course.  We went to 3 stores and there wasn’t a single one.  I wanted to look at Target, but Annalise wanted to go home.  So we compromised and Kohl’s would be the last one.

Kohl’s was a zoo for those returning items!!  Buying lines wasn’t bad.  While there Annalise “lost” herself in the girls dress section as I walked to the sales.  I went back to get her and said “If you don’t follow me, we’ll go to another store.”  She came right out and walked with me.

Also, I told her if she hits me again, I’m taking away a Pokemon card.  She got mad on New Year’s Eve, kicked me and I turned off the TV she tried to turn it back on and I grabbed her and she hit me in the face and knocked off my glasses.  I sent her to her room.  That is the last straw.  I can’t let that continue!!

 

At the airport heading for Arkansas.  Jeff and the kids dropped me off.  Annalise said she’d miss me so much!!  She just needs to learn to control her temper and know that she’s not the only one in the world!!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

