Bits of Life

Vermin in the Kitchen AUGH!!!

Posted on: January 1, 2015

Noticed a few little droppings on the kitchen counter and opened the door under the sink.  Lots of little paper nibblings and droppings.  Landlord sent 2 traps over.  But I’m going to be gone to Arkansas.  Hopefully the mice will have disappeared by then.  I took out the container that the mouse was making hay with and guess what!!!  It was rat and mouse bait laced with peanut butter.  Unbeknownst to me – I had forgotten – there was already a mouse trap under the sink!  Well, hopefully it has gone outside to die or I’ll find it when I return.  Guess, I’ll keep that bait handy through the winter.  It has gotten quite cold.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

