Bits of Life

Restless Leg Syndrome triggers and cats

Posted on: December 24, 2014

For sure dairy products are now out and maybe chocolate.  Last night I had a couple small pieces of dark chocolate and had a terrible time sleeping.

I was up and down till after 3 am and my legs were a bit edgy.

However, I was worried about Pippin.  I hadn’t seen her all day.  So I searched in all possible places and corners.  During one trip to the downstairs, there she was in the living room.  I was so afraid she had crawled into a corner to die!!  She wanted to go outside.  Crazy cats, they both want out at night like they were tom cats.  The patio door is like a revolving door.

Gotta get some tea!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

