Bits of Life

Off to Arkansas

Posted on: September 13, 2014

Nursing my back and knee!!  More couch work with a few pieces of quilt made today!

Marvelous story of family history of Ella Chase on NPR.  http://www.radiolab.org/story/91518-goat-on-a-cow/

Reminds me of my ancestry search.

Back to Arkansas – I’ve decided to go west for the last 2 weeks of September and shuttle back and forth between Arkansas and Oklahoma to break up my visit to Craig and family.

Will add more!

1 Response to "Off to Arkansas"

Rita, Bill & I lost track of you when we left Indianapolis. Our letters came back to us. Hope this is my dear friend. Bill & Mary Jane!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

