Bits of Life

Summer has happened

Posted on: August 19, 2014

Wow is it muggy out!!  Two nights ago I opened the bedroom window and shut off the AC.  Now it has changed!

I have lots to do inside so it’s not a big deal. Finished another square for the quilt and making great gains on the cross stich.

Went to weight training and then walked for a half hour.  Tomorrow another 1/2 hour walk.  When I don’t even notice a half hour go by, then I’ll keep on!

I think I hear thunder but I’m pretty sure it’s my neighbor’s bass.  Don’t know if it is a game he’s playing, music or TV!  Wish it were thunder with accompanying rain.

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

