Bits of Life

Technology!

Posted on: May 23, 2014

I’m about fed up with technology.  I returned my GPS and didn’t get all of my money back!!!  ARGH!  Then I bought a new scanner to avoid buying ink for my other printer/scanner.  Because when the ink is low, it won’t scan.  Call me crazy, but when I don’t even use ink for scanning how does that matter.

This new scanner won’t work with Picasa for some reason!!

Let’s see and oh, what else was there.  My phone glass is broken and I sent for a replacement and I can’t figure out how to replace it.  So it’s waiting for me to take it somewhere.

Now that I’m feeling better, I wanted to get some things accomplished like scanning.

Talked to Carlton today.  Haven’t seen or talked to him in 30+ years.  I’m going out to visit on my way to the reunion.  Then we’ll go see Lida.  Should be fun.  Catching up with Army Brats is always wonderful, especially when he was your first love!!

I’m blowing my nose so much it’s starting to bleed and I’ve been watching House so much I’m thinking I have another symptom!  Call Chase, Foreman, Cameron and Cuddy!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

