Bits of Life

Thursday – didn’t happen

Posted on: April 27, 2014

After taking 1/2 of the nasty liquid on Wednesday, I began to gag. Early Thursday morning (4:00 am) I was supposed to take the rest – another 2 liters!! I couldn’t do it. It made me feel like throwing up!

I went to the appointment, but they sent me home since I hadn’t taken it all. I’ll try another day and get the smaller but probably more powerful and nastier.

Went home and slept for a couple hours and then worked on the minion.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

