Bits of Life

Dank, dreary day

Posted on: February 20, 2014

Had thunder, lightning and pouring rain this morning.  I almost wish it were doing same now.  I feel lethargic.  I need to get outside.  If I want to lose weight, I can’t just sit here!!!!

I downloaded a free pedometer on my phone.  Walked 147 steps.  It shut off when the screen went blank so I’ll have to keep it on all the time and in my pocket.

Need to get a picture of my neighbor’s droppings.  There’s cigarette butts all over now that the snow is melting.  He just stuffed them in the snow.  There’s also a pile of ground up egg shells and other things that he threw in the snow on my side.

I can’t figure out what his problem is.

I feel at loose ends tonight.  Like I don’t have anything to do.  Since finishing all my crochet projects, I realize that has filled my evenings and now that’s done.

Now, I need to finish my book and find someone to edit.  Guess I’ll watch something and work on my book.

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

