Bits of Life

More conversations with children

Posted on: February 13, 2014

I’ve been crocheting the Minion for Katelyn.  I’m not sure I’m going to crochet again for awhile.  Not my Minion yetThis one isn’t mine.  It’s a place holder until I get mine done.

That was most of Tuesday in addition to sending a V-Day package to the Arkansas McKenzie’s.

Wednesday arrived and I struggled to my workout.  I sure wish I was totally enthusiastic about it!  I want to lose weight, but I don’t do much to keep it up.

Amy asked me to pick up Annalise early from CC (Classical Conversations – a group home school program).

When I got there Annalise said “I was desperate to leave!”

She’s very enthusiastic about making movies with her mom’s I-pad and her LPS critters.
She announced that “she was making a movie that’s inappropriate for some users.”

Only 12+ are allowed to view it.

Not sure what that meant.  But she hears that about some Youtube videos so she must think that’s a very grown up thing to do.

She uploads her movies to her own Youtube channel!!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

