Bits of Life

Snowy Monday

Posted on: December 16, 2013

I guess if it keeps snowing and covers up all the ugly snow, I don’t mind, but the temperature is in the 20s.  I didn’t have much time this morning before I left for workout.  I was feeling lethargic but I perked up after a Pumpkin Latte at Kroger.  Out of tea – that was another reason for the lethargy.  Read NG and it never fails that when I do, I wish I had a subscription.  Then I smack myself and say ‘Go to the Library’. 

Made split pea soup!!  Freezer is full of all kinds of goodies.  Won’t need to cook for awhile!!! 

Taking Christmas easy this year and it feels great.  Not stressing about anything.  Must head to the basement for more nativity sets!! 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

