Bits of Life

Beautiful night

Posted on: September 5, 2013

Seems so wasteful to sit inside when the evening is cool and beautiful. Brought out a cup of tea and my camera just in case! My neighbors a/c keeps turning on and it’s about 71 outside so how hot can it be inside!

I don’t hear many birds, more crickets.

My friend advised me on my “book” that’s been in process for oh so many years. I’ve made the changes she suggested and am now on a time table to have it “done” and published by the next reunion! That would be some feat. But nothing ventured nothing gained.

Exercised 3 days in a row and I’m headed back tomorrow. I leave Tuesday for 3 weeks, but hope to have a bit of exercise while I’m gone.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

