Bits of Life

July 6 to today

Posted on: July 8, 2013

I’ve added a couple more blogs.  I wonder how many I can actually have!!

Spending a bit of time conversing with other RLS sufferers on a facebook page and I’ve been talking about the benefits of diet.  The blog came out of my attempt to track my food intake and sleep.  Could I really curb this problem with diet.

So a new blog was born.- http://reslesslegsyndrome.wordpress.com/

Craig wanted a webpage for his rentals – I made one for him also – http://mckenzieco.wordpress.com/  I like it.  It’s crisp, clean, precise.

Now I must update my Chile Rellonos on Parade.  I have been to 2 places and not said anything!!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

