Bits of Life

Despicable Me 2

Posted on: July 8, 2013

July 3, Great day!!  I’ve been invited to see the grand opening of Despicable Me 2!!  After workout I joined Amy, Simon, Annalise, and Max at the theater.  Cute movie!  They seem to be doing better with the sequels.

After the movie I thought I’d go out to Toyota Direct to see what the prices are for cars since I won’t be keeping my Uplander.  They had 2 Sienna’s with 80K miles to 240K at a range of $3K to 5K .  This seemed a reasonable trade.  Really starting over.

Annalise went with me.  She took a short nap in the car, then we used the rest room and she got a tour of the building and wondered how the cars got in the showroom.  The man was very nice and gave her a blue slushy!!  Really sucking up to the kids!

Had a nice time looking at cars and then we discussed all the animation movies we liked.

Played ponies for awhile and then I went home.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

