Bits of Life

Energy Ups and Downs

Posted on: July 1, 2013

Why is it today I am full of energy and yesterday I could barely get out of bed?  I even went back to bed for a nap and then went to bed early.

It was a yucky gray day, but that was mostly after 5.  I even took a walk but couldn’t shake it.  Today it started raining about 3 but I didn’t feel gloomy and weighed down.  Since the storm was coming in, that meant the Barometric pressure was changing.  Wonder if that had anything to do with it.

I’ll check.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

