Bits of Life

Turning a corner

Posted on: May 16, 2013

I’ve been walking or working out nearly every day. I rode a stationary bike about 5 miles today at a 5min/mile mark and then worked out. I really felt great after. With all that blood pumping through me, I felt rejuvenated. I feel like I’m turning a corner about exercising. I can no longer wish I could lose weight or visualize me thinner, that just doesn’t work.

I think it was the endorphins people talk about. Gotta keep going, that felt so good!!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

