Bits of Life

Mediocre that’s me!

Posted on: March 23, 2013

An hour of Zumba this morning wore me out.  Doubt if  I’ll be able to watch much of the NCAA tournament tonight, actually I mean listen to it.  I used up most of my data watching yesterday.  Don’t want to pay extra.  I’m paying enough to eat, drink and watch at sports bars.

1 minute to go and MSU is comfortably ahead of Memphis.  One more Big Ten team in the Sweet Sixteen!!

Michigan and MSU both played in Michigan and now MSU will play in Indianapolis for the sweet sixteen.  Doesn’t seem very fair!

Back to the Mediocre.  I picked up my Up-cycling items.  Baskets made from T-shirts and the trivets.  Hardly anything has sold.  I’m getting a bit bummed out.  I dropped off a couple leaf candle holders and a square box with the sun in various phases of setting or rising.

I’m back at the pottery class, but I doubt if I’ll make anything that is worth selling.

That’s what I mean by mediocre.  I’m not great at anything.  And that bothers me!

Think I’ll quit making things.

No wait I have to try the books!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

