Bits of Life

March Madness 2nd Round, 2nd Day

Posted on: March 22, 2013

Drove over to Gallo’s like I’ve done for 2 years.  It was totally packed.  Some nice guys offered to let me sit with them, but I declined.  It would be like mother or grandmother and sons!!

I left feeling a bit dejected.  Since OSU is playing I thought every place would be packed.  I discovered quite by accident that a  BW3 is close to my place.  Isn’t bad.  26 TVs, WiFi, OK food.  I ordered popcorn shrimp and chicken tenders with cole slaw.  The two medium hot sauces I picked were a bit on the very hot side for me!!   Also, too dry.  The nachos looked good and thought I’d have them tomorrow.

Indiana won, IL is about to, MI and MSU are playing tomorrow for the Sweet Sixteen.  If OSU wins which is expected, we’ll have quite a few Big 10 teams in the running.

All this eating is making me feel fat!  But I have my first Zumba class tomorrow.  That should shed a few pounds.

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

