Bits of Life

Memory Oh, how it goes away!

Posted on: March 15, 2013

I can’t believe how quickly I forget something. Yesterday, I had an idea for an anniversary card and last night I couldn’t remember it. Still it is gone. I thought it made a great card. So discouraging.

Took photos to Golden Hobby Senior Center. At least it gets them out of the house for awhile!! The shop is in German Village. Love going down there.

It looks so Old World. The cobblestone and brick streets, the brick and frame houses are quaint. Had an idea for a story, but it went away quickly also. I should carry my phone and record everything as I think of it.

So fleeting is my memory.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

