Bits of Life

Teeth teeth!!

Posted on: December 28, 2012

Augh!  I guess I could have taken more of my drugs, but I took what I thought appropriate and was still up wandering around with pain in my jaw from the root canal.  Sleep finally came about 5:30 am.  Woke about 10:30 and continued to be drowsy all afternoon.  Takes awhile for me to recover!

Watching lots of British shows (The Last Detective) and a great Morgan Freeman flick – The Magic of Belle Isle.  It was great.

Drinking more smoothies since I can’t get my mouth open – kale, pineapple, peaches and yogurt.  Yummm!!

Wrote down a few remembrances of Christmas’s past.  Some doozies’ of times.

My jaw and teeth were throbbing so I decided I should take a whole pill this time and WOW! in a short time the pain is gone and I’m feeling quite woozy!!  Still stitching away on the purple quilt top.  Watching Hercule Poiroit.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

