Bits of Life

Sleepless Night

Posted on: August 12, 2012

Just when I thought I found the answer to insomnia I’m awake again.  It may be the caffeine, but I didn’t have that much tonight.  Maybe it is something else.  I am rather hyped about getting rid of things.  Just before I went to sleep, I thought about how to get rid of Grandma Retta’s crochet thread.  That got me to thinking and off I went … No ZZZs here.

I’m still going to take a walk run in the morning, no matter how early or late.

Guess I could listen to the droning of the radio!!

I’d really like a cup of tea, but I will resist and go to bed!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

