Bits of Life

Lazy Days

Posted on: July 8, 2012

Boy I feel so lazy.  I don’t seem to want to do anything.  I have stuff all around me and all I want to do is watch Acorn TV and make potholders.

Maybe I feel too overwhelmed or just plain don’t want to do it.

Taking Ibuprofen for my knees and I feel better.  Found some Glucosamine and it is so nasty tasting.

Now that I’ve written this down I think I’ll get up and start working on something.  But I need a plan!!  A list!!

Of course I had a big day yesterday.  So I think it’s OK.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

