Bits of Life

A work in the yard sweat!

Posted on: May 23, 2012

It’s been a while since I even wanted to do this, but for some reason today I want to work my green thumb!  Partly because I have vegetables to pot and I’ve made a cozy spot amongst the awful bush honeysuckle to put up my tent and then bring over my chairs.  But I’m at an impasse – vertically challenged and the tent is coming apart actually it’s breaking.  However for one year I’m hoping packing tape and a bit of luck will hold it together till another sale.  This one was 75% off a couple years ago, hence a whopping $20.  Another like this would be great!  I’ll add pictures of my tent.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

