Bits of Life

Retirement is busy!

Posted on: February 1, 2012

But as someone said – I get to choose what I’m busy with.  Spending a great deal of time right now getting ready for the NRCA conference.  Updating weed list, adding photos to presentation and uploading to web.  Turns out there must have been a WordPress update BECAUSE when I put the presentations on the web, it was very cumbersome to see them.   So I regrouped and put the pictures on individually.  Looks good too.

BANNER DAY for me and html!!  I couldn’t figure out what was wrong with the NRCA Board Members page, one company’s logo wouldn’t move to the correct location.  Finally saw on the html that I was missing the tag <td>.  Whoa, was I happy when that worked.  You’d think I won some money!!!  Maybe I should get a lottery ticket.

A few more days and I’ll be back home in Ohio!!  Back to drawing, drawing, drawing!!!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

