Bits of Life

Still sick

Posted on: November 16, 2011

Racking cough!!  Hack, Hack, Sneeze, Sneeze and then I get goosebumps all over my body~~~  I know I’m not well, when I start that.  Managed to deliver Annalise to school and then to CC with Mom and Simon.  She loves to play in the nursery.  Plays with others and then alone.

nose is running.  Drinking lots of tea and OJ.  Chicken soup and wait~  There’s nothing else to do.

Got a new table for upstairs and will use mom’s downstairs for working on crafts.  I’d like one more bookcase with glassfronted doors in the dining room.

gradually moving items to the basement.   Too tired these last few days to do much.  Perhaps tomorrow I’ll do a few things, but I don’t want to put myself back in bed.

Simon is getting grumpy.  He fell while skateboarding and hurt his side, elbow and head.  Good sized goose egg.  When I ask about it, he doesn’t want to discuss it.  Funny that way~

 

 

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

