Bits of Life

On the road again!

Posted on: August 8, 2011

There’s one thing to be said for 2 days on the road, your mind has lots of time to think.  It came back to the Trees and More CD that I was wanting to develop.  I think I could do it through WordPress.  So among all the other things I’m doing, I’ll have to make time for this.  So glad there’s no tv to interrupt my grand plans!!!

 

I think I need a giant white board with all my ideas and projects!!  Tomorrow I work on the Craft/Sewing room!!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

