Bits of Life

Metabolism, Food, Sleep, Legs

Posted on: June 5, 2011

Well, it was another terrible night.  This time I didn’t get to sleep till 5 am.  I got up and ate sugar free pickles and celery.  I don’t know what to do.

Maybe I’ll try a bath before bed.  Anything!!

I should have added money to the title.  Boy, I spend too much money on little frivolous items.  Using the debit card, I can tell where the money goes.

Now I have to wait till the 18th before I’ll get more money! “”  those are tear drops.

It stormed last night so I don’t think I’ll need to water the plants.

My neighbor is a night owl also.  While I’m awake, I can hear him up and down the stairs and out the back door to smoke.

I’m driving to Indiana today to meet the folks who are planning to buy the house on contract.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

