Bits of Life

Where does it all go?

Posted on: October 3, 2010

Time, Time!! Last post was Sept 26 and now it is Oct 3. Nearly 1 am and the Ryder Cup will be on soon. Wonder if I should attempt it? Nah! I have or at least I think I have guys coming to help me move boxes. Haven’t heard from them yet.

Finish a game of solitaire and off I go to ZZZland.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

