Bits of Life

Schedules – I hate them!

Posted on: August 31, 2010

I hate schedules. I just realized how I bristle at the thought of them. I signed up for golf once a week and even though I was gone alot, you’d think I could be enthusiastic about it, but I really wasn’t.

I don’t want to do anything at a particular time. I know I should be a beach bum!! Just hanging out being loose and free and doing whatever comes up whenever I want! Oh, I think that’s called retirement!!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

