Bits of Life

Working with WordPress!!

Posted on: August 29, 2010

I feel incompetent. I ask for help and then can’t find the location or the item that the person said was so easy! I can’t find my plugins now either!!

Changed the admin pages from gray to blue, that should help alot!!

I really need my WordPress for dummies!! I may have to buy another one!!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

