Bits of Life

April 8

Posted on: April 8, 2010

Working on photos.  I get sidetracked and try to find someone on Facebook!  Constantly seeking contact!!

Talked with Lisa Turner, NP, and she said I could start to wean myself off Lexapro.  So I’ve started taking 1/2 pill.  But I have to take 2 Lipitor.  My cholesterol isn’t where they want it since I am pre-diabetic.

I’m scanning more photos of Vilseck.  Pictures of the day we left.  I am sitting here about to be nauseous.  It’s like this wave of grief’s been sitting there for 50 years.  It is hard to comprehend or explain.  Loss is overwhelming and remembered.  Sometimes that hole will never be filled.

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 15 other followers

