Bits of Life

March 16

Posted on: March 16, 2010

I’ve done it again, no green today and it’s St Patrick’s day.  Guess I can’t get into it.  I’d rather wear purple. 

Crazy morning.  New dishwasher arrived at 8:30, all the furniture is in the middle of the LR and DR for the painter who came at 9:00.  A Annalise upset because she can’t go to COSI which is closed.  She’s been crying about it since yesterday.  I inadvertenly started the diire by showin  her past pictures of COSI and eversince she’s wanted to go.  Of course it had to be closed on MOnday and Tuesday.

Everyday is crazy!  Amy couldn’t get Simon’s bike into the car with him in it, so I drove him to Gabo’s.  I needed to send my refinance papers  in and also to fax paperwork to the people who are doing my foof.  One said there was work needed in the floor of the turret and now they don’tt say anything about it. 

ALSO, my radio no longer works.  It better be a fuse!

Leave a Reply

Rita’s Bits of Life

Monthly blogs

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 16 other followers

